Lemon Blueberry Bowl

The 2017 Crossfit Open is already over, and not surprisingly, I’m ready for next year’s Open to be here. 17.5 was probably my favorite workout, and quite possibly because it was the end.

Unfortunately, this time of the year has my allergies firing up. So I can’t taste, and I have no appetite. The only thing I can stomach is chicken soup and yogurt. So I’m just going with it, and I’ve been getting some good recipes out of it. Like this one.

Lemon Blueberry Bowl

Time: 5 minutes                                                                  Serves: 1

Ingredients:

  • 6 oz. Forager lemon cashewmilk yogurt
  • 1/4 cup gluten free quick oats
  • 1/4 cup blueberries

Instructions:

  1. Cook the 1/4 cup of oatmeal per instructions on the bag.
  2. Top with lemon yogurt, and sprinkle with blueberries.
  3. Eat up!

Lemon Blueberry Bowl 3Lemon Blueberry Bowl 1.png

Leave a Reply

